Day 320 – Searching for Pteryodactyls in UnGaro Crater

Posted: July 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

 Killed a bunch of dinosaurs in Ungaro last night. I ran out of food and heal potions, and even bandages at one point. I got in a group with one other dude, a Paladin, looking for those pteradactyls. I must have died 8 times. It was pretty fun but crazy. We kept attracting the attention of a few, and trying to run away from them on our horses, but they would sometimes catch up and we’d have to face 3-4-5 of them at a time- dinos, slime and those retarded flowers. It was so nuts. The bodies would just PILE up. After more than an hour, we had killed a total of four of the pterys. Ridiculous!

 My inventory was full, so I stoned home. I have somehow amassed 5 stacks of thick leather!
I’m halfway through level 51.
Comments
  1. Grendel says:

    Pie Hands, where are you?

  2. Nightshayde says:

    Well, it’s been two months since a post, so I’m guessing you must be level 70 by now, eh?!

  3. Grendel says:

    at least let us know if you’re done. If you’re not, surely you’re having some hallows eve fun. Maybe I’ll start my WoW blog here instead. “Not Pie-Hands is not addicted to World of Warcraft”

Leave a Reply

